Events

 

We want to connect people as often as we can. We provide prospective entrepreneurs with the utensils they need to set up a company successfully by means of lectures and recommendations. In addition, we regularly discuss topics related to (current) 2b AHEAD research.

 

That's why our Meetups address questions like:

 

  • "Do we need immortality? Is it even possible to strive for them?" - Immortality
  • "With artificial intelligence to a new form of society?" - Artificial Intelligence and the Civilization of Bots
  • "How do we want to work in the future?" - New Work

 

This January, we invited our partner university in the USA, Draper University, to the three-day "2b AHEAD Draper Bootcamp" in Leipzig. At the Summer University, prospective founders had the opportunity to absorb insider knowledge from Silicon Valley. With our CEO, Stefan Jenzowsky, and our Venture Manager Joe Natoli, we have an excellent foundation to bring secrets of company foundation to all of you.

 

We also host Ventures Connect and Ventures Founder Events. We are not only always looking for people with whom we can realize our ideas, but we also invite visionaries, lateral thinkers and future lovers of the region into our rooms. 

 

 

If we have any upcoming events, you'll find out here! Check out our Facebook and Meetup pages aswell.

 


2b AHEAD Ventures ist ein in Leipzig ansässiger Inkubator, der die Zukunftsprognosen des 2b AHEAD ThinkTanks zu Geschäftsmodellen und Startups macht. // 

2b AHEAD Ventures is a Leipzig-based incubator that turns the future forecasts of the 2b AHEAD ThinkTank into business models and start-ups.

 

2b AHEAD Ventures

Spinnereistr. 7 I Halle 20E

04179 Leipzig

Tel.: +49 (0) 341 124 79 61 0
Fax: +49 (0) 341 124 79 61 1

Mail: info@2bahead-ventures.com

Events

aktuelle Veranstaltungen

zur Zeit keine aktuellen Veranstaltung


 

Wir möchten, so oft wir können, Menschen miteinander vernetzen. Gründerinteressenten geben wir mittels Vorträgen und Empfehlungen die Utensilien die sie brauchen, um erfolgreich ein Unternehmen zu gründen. Außerdem diskutieren wir gemeinsam regelmäßig Themen rund um (aktuelle) 2b AHEAD Forschungen.

 

In unseren Meetups  besprechen wir Fragen wie: "Brauchen wir die Unsterblichkeit? Ist es überhaupt möglich, sie anzustreben?" - Immortality oder"Mit Künstlicher Intelligenz zu einer neuen Gesellschaftsform?" - Künstliche Intelligenz und die Civilization of Bots.

 

Wir haben bereits unsere Partneruniversität in der USA, die Draper University, zum dreitägigen "2b AHEAD Draper Bootcamp" nach Leipzig eingeladen. In der Summer University hatten Gründerinteressenten die Möglichkeit, Insider-Wissen aus dem Silicon Valley aufzunehmen. Mit unserem CEO, Stefan Jenzowsky, und unserem Venture Manager Joe Natoli haben wir eine exzellente Grundlage, Geheimnisse der Unternehmensgründung zu euch zu bringen.

 

Wir veranstalten außerdem Ventures Connect und Ventures Founder Events. Wir sind nicht nur stets auf der Suche nach Menschen, mit denen wir unsere Ideen verwirklichen können, sondern laden Visionäre, Querdenker und Zukunftsliebenden der Region immer wieder gerne in unsere Räume ein. 

 

Stehen bald Termine an, findest Du es hier heraus! Schau' auch mal auf Facebook oder Meetup vorbei.